Rejoignez-nous
Sonnedix Italy team, Milan, 2019
L’avenir est solaire. Rejoignez notre équipe et aidez-nous à le tracer.
1
L’énergie solaire apporte un bénéfice économique, social et écologique.
2
C’est une source de carburant sûre, inépuisable et fiable, sans pollution et (presque) sans bruit.
3
C’est un moyen sûr et sain d’apporter de la lumière aux pays en développement sans nuire aux habitats naturels.
4
La technologie utilisée pour exploiter l’énergie solaire est adaptable et peut être installée dans des environnements divers.
Commençons la conversation

Sonnedix promeut tous les postes vacants par le biais de notre Portail Carrières officiel. Nous encourageons toute personne partageant nos valeurs et souhaitant rejoindre notre équipe en expansion à consulter cette liste complète des offres. Pour tout poste vacant correspondant à vos compétences et à votre expérience, veuillez suivre le processus de candidature au sein du portail.

Vous souhaitez poser une question en lien avec votre carrière ? Veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse careers@sonnedix.com

Sonnedix est susceptible, de temps à autre, de désigner des tiers pour agir en son nom afin d’identifier les talents adaptés pour son entreprise. Ces organisations seront uniquement sollicitées pour contribuer à pourvoir les postes annoncés et suivront un processus clair et rigoureux pour soumettre des profils à notre société, avec un respect clair de toutes les réglementations en vigueur en matière de protection des données et d’égalité des chances. Aucun tiers en dehors de Sonnedix n’est autorisé à soumettre les offres d’emploi ou rechercher des données personnelles liées à l’établissement d’une relation d’emploi avec Sonnedix.

Visitez notre portail carrière
en savoir plus sur notre processus de recrutement
23
nationalités représentées
8
pays où nous opérons
240+
employés à travers le monde
200+
projets internationaux
Œuvrer de façon significative
1. FAIRE GERMER

Notre équipe de développement commercial identifie les projets et s’assure de leur réussite depuis l’origine jusqu’à la clôture financière et à l’exploitation commerciale en travaillant en étroite collaboration avec des intervenants externes et des équipes internes pour évaluer tous les aspects du projet et supprimer les risques.

"I chose to work at Sonnedix because of its Culture. I finally found a company that truly lives its vision and cares for the environment and its people. By combining external initiatives in the community and the environment with an internal culture of care and learning, Sonnedix not only helps lower carbon emissions, but also develops socially-aware leaders that further expand its vision of taking care of our shared home, the planet."

Naomi K Betancourt
Chef de projet, Développement commercial
Œuvrer de façon significative
2. FINANCER

L’équipe des finances élabore des stratégies pour augmenter le capital projet nécessaire à l’achat de terres et financer la construction de nos projets solaires à l’échelle des services collectifs, à travers le monde. Elle est aussi fortement impliquée dans le soutien à l’équipe fusions & acquisitions de Sonnedix.

« Les capacités analytiques, l’esprit d’entreprise et la culture dans son ensemble créent un environnement dynamique où nous sommes confrontés au défi de travailler à notre plein potentiel tout en étant valorisés comme des professionnels et des individus. Travailler pour Sonnedix ne consiste pas seulement à gagner de l’argent pour la société, mais à gagner de l’argent en faisant le bien. »

Martin Cheetham
Directeur de l’analyse financière
Œuvrer de façon significative
3. CONSTRUIRE

Avant de prendre la responsabilité du processus de construction de la centrale, notre équipe d’ingénierie et de construction (E&C) joue un rôle crucial dans la prise en charge de l’analyse du projet effectuée par l’équipe de développement commercial pendant la phase de germination. En supervisant la construction de la centrale, l’équipe E&C pilote également la mise en œuvre d’améliorations pour augmenter notre vitesse d’installation, réduire les coûts et l’impact environnemental, et maximiser la production solaire tout au long du cycle de vie du projet.

« L’énergie solaire offre un univers professionnel passionnant, et travailler pour un leader mondial comme Sonnedix donne vraiment du sens à chaque journée. Travailler sur des projets photovoltaïques à grand échelle à travers le monde, qui auront un impact bénéfique sur les communautés dans lesquelles ils opèrent, est incroyablement gratifiant. »

Adam Loucks
Vice-président, Stockage d’énergie
Œuvrer de façon significative
4. EXPLOITER

L’équipe de gestion des actifs assume la responsabilité d’une centrale photovoltaïque lorsqu’elle passe de la phase de construction, ou d’acquisition, à la phase d’exploitation. Elle supervise toutes les intervenants externes qui assurent le fonctionnement de nos actifs, et garantissent que les performances de la centrale atteignent ou dépassent les objectifs initiaux du dossier commercial en s’assurant que les réparations sont traitées rapidement pour réduire les temps d’arrêt, que les sites sont bien entretenus et que les mises à niveau d’efficacité sont installées comme nécessaire pour réduire les coûts d’exploitation.

"Sonnedix is really an extraordinary place to work; we work together day in and day out fully committed to build a bright future driving decarbonization in the generation of electricity. When we develop, construct, acquire and operate PV plants, we are committed to optimize each investment for the full lifecycle of the projects. We maximise the sustainability of the projects with an obsession to do so safely, in full knowledge of the risks we are managing, always looking for means to apply the most updated technology, continuously enhancing value to our shareholders and assuring that we benefit the communities in which we operate."

Juan Fernandez
Directeur de la gestion des actifs, Europe
Œuvrer de façon significative
5. CONTRIBUER

Chaque employé de Sonnedix, quelle que soit son équipe, joue un rôle important pour nous aider à redonner aux communautés dans lesquelles nous travaillons. Depuis les phases Faire germer et Financer jusqu’aux phases Construire et Exploiter, nous faisons tout ce que nous pouvons pour nous assurer que nous avons un effet positif sur les personnes, la culture et les environnements concernés par nos centrales photovoltaïques. Cela veut dire soutenir les résidents locaux en offrant des opportunités d’emploi et des activités de développement et des activités sociales, en aidant les institutions locales et les écoles par des supports et des fournitures, en protégeant et en améliorant la vie animale et végétale affectée par notre travail, et en respectant et en protégeant les vestiges historiques que nous découvrons.

Sonnedix is different; we really are working together to build a bright future. When we acquire a PV plant, we are committed to optimize each investment for the long-term, maximising the solar energy potential, benefits to communities and value to our shareholders.

“Sonnedix represents a special place to work; a young, talented team working together to build a more sustainable future. Global presence and local execution complete the picture, making Sonnedix’ experience highly motivating.”

Valentina Piraino
Vice-Président, Fusions & acquisitions
Qu’est-ce que nous défendons ? Voir nos valeurs

Be Rewarded

Le travail que vous ferez aidera à tracer un avenir prometteur pour tous


Nous pensons qu’en exploitant la puissance du soleil, nous pouvons bâtir un avenir prometteur pour vous, nos partenaires et nos clients, les communautés dans lesquelles nous travaillons et pour les générations futures.

Et nous ne prévoyons pas d’atteindre cet objectif uniquement grâce à l’énergie solaire, mais également par la manière dont nous redistribuons aux résidents, à l’environnement et à la faune qui sont aussi directement affectés par nos opérations locales. De nos projets de reforestation à nos dons de temps et de ressources aux écoles et foyers pour les populations vulnérables, le travail que vous réalisez à Sonnedix peut changer des vies.

Nos équipes sont diversifiées, autonomes et visionnaires


Nous ne recrutons pas exclusivement dans une école, une région ou un secteur, mais nous recherchons des personnes qui affichent les qualités auxquelles nous croyons : le désir de faire ce qui est juste, la capacité d’être positif, inclusif et flexible, et l’audace d’inventer de nouvelles façons de faire avancer les choses.

Lorsque nous trouvons les bonnes personnes, nous leur donnons la possibilité et l'autonomie nécessaires pour prendre et mettre en œuvre des décisions, car nous savons que dotées des outils et de la liberté pour contribuer, elles donnent le meilleur de leurs capacités.

À mesure que notre croissance se poursuivra, votre carrière progressera


Notre expansion a été constante et durable : nous avons accru notre capacité d’exploitation en France, en Italie, en Espagne, au Japon, à Porto Rico, au Chili, en Afrique du Sud et au Royaume-Uni, à la fois par une croissance organique et l’acquisition d'actifs d’exploitation.

Et nous n’avons pas encore terminé. Alors que nous continuons à progresser, les opportunités qui s'offriront à vous partout dans le monde s'étendront également.

Asset management team meeting, Madrid, 2019
Meeting in London, 2019
Sonnedix Japan, Tokyo, 2019
Sonnedix Chile team, Santiago, 2019
Sonnedix training workshop, Madrid, 2019
Colleagues in Tokyo, 2019
Sonnedix Japan, Tokyo, 2019
Déposer sa candidature maintenant
Ensemble faisons la différence

Join Our Team
Sonnedix Italy team, Milan, 2019
The future is solar. Join our team and help us create it.
1
Solar energy is economically, socially and environmentally beneficial.
2
It’s a secure, inexhaustible and reliable fuel source that’s pollution and (mostly) noise free.
3
It’s a safe and healthy way to bring light to developing countries without harming natural habitats.
4
The technology used to harness the sun’s power is adaptable, and can be set up in a variety of environments.
Let’s get the conversation started

Sonnedix promotes all vacancies through our official Careers portal. We encourage anyone who shares our values and is interested in joining our growing team to view this full list of opportunities. For any vacancy that matches your skills and experience, please follow the application process within the portal.

Interested in joining us but have a careers based enquiry?
Please get in touch careers@sonnedix.com

Sonnedix may, from time to time, appoint 3rd parties to act on our behalf in identifying the right talent for our business. These organisations will only ever be appointed to support hiring against advertised positions, and follow a clear and strict process for submitting profiles to our company, with clear observance of all applicable data protection and equal opportunities regulations. No 3rd party outside of Sonnedix are authorized to extend offers of employment or seek personal data connected to establishing an employment relationship with Sonnedix.

Visit our careers portal
Find out more about our application process
23
Nationalities Represented
8
Countries Where We Operate
250+
Employees Worldwide
200+
Global Projects
Sonnedix Learning & Development Journey
Do Meaningful Work
1. SEED

Our Business Development team identifies projects and ensures their successful delivery from origination to financial close and through to commercial operation by working closely with external parties and internal teams to evaluate and de-risk all aspects of the project.

"I chose to work at Sonnedix because of its Culture. I finally found a company that truly lives its vision and cares for the environment and its people. By combining external initiatives in the community and the environment with an internal culture of care and learning, Sonnedix not only helps lower carbon emissions, but also develops socially-aware leaders that further expand its vision of taking care of our shared home, the planet."

Naomi K Betancourt
Project Manager, Business Development
Do Meaningful Work
2. FUND

The Finance team develops strategies to raise the project capital necessary to purchase land and fund the construction of our utility-scale solar power projects around the globe. They are also heavily involved in supporting Sonnedix’ Mergers & Acquisitions team.

"The analytical capabilities, entrepreneurial spirit and overall culture create an energetic environment where we are challenged to work at our full potential while being valued as professionals and individuals. Working for Sonnedix is about adding value for our investors, and creating a positive impact communities and the environment.”

Martin Cheetham
Head of Financial Analysis
Do Meaningful Work
3. BUILD

Before taking responsibility of the plant construction process, our Engineering & Construction team first performs a crucial role in supporting Business Development’s project analysis during the seeding phase. While overseeing plant construction, the E&C team also drives the implementation of improvements to increase our installation speed, reduce costs and environmental impact, and maximise solar output throughout the project lifecycle.

“Solar energy is an exciting career field in and of itself, and working for a global leader like Sonnedix really gives a sense of purpose to each day. Working on large scale PV projects around the world that beneficially impact the communities in which they operate in is rewarding beyond belief.”

Adam Loucks
VP, Energy Storage
Do Meaningful Work
4. RUN

The Asset Management team assumes responsibility of a solar plant when it transitions from construction, or acquisition, to operations. They oversee any external parties that run our assets, as well as ensure plant performance meets or exceeds initial business case targets by making certain that repairs are handled quickly to reduce downtime, that sites are well maintained, and that efficiency upgrades are installed as necessary to reduce operating costs.

"Sonnedix is really an extraordinary place to work; we work together day in and day out fully committed to build a bright future driving decarbonization in the generation of electricity. When we develop, construct, acquire and operate PV plants, we are committed to optimize each investment for the full lifecycle of the projects. We maximise the sustainability of the projects with an obsession to do so safely, in full knowledge of the risks we are managing, always looking for means to apply the most updated technology, continuously enhancing value to our shareholders and assuring that we benefit the communities in which we operate."

Juan Fernandez
Head of Asset Management, Europe
Do Meaningful Work
5. Contribute

Every Sonnedix employee, regardless of team, plays an important role in helping us give back to the communities within which we work. From the Seed and Fund stage through to the Build and Run stage, we do everything we can to ensure that we have a positive effect on the people, culture and environments impacted by our solar plants. This means supporting local residents by offering job opportunities and social and developmental activities, aiding local institutions and schools with materials and supplies, protecting and enhancing the animal and plant life affected by our work and respecting and safeguarding the historical artefacts we uncover.

Sonnedix is different; we really are working together to build a bright future. When we acquire a PV plant, we are committed to optimize each investment for the long-term, maximising the solar energy potential, benefits to communities and value to our shareholders.

“Sonnedix represents a special place to work; a young, talented team working together to build a more sustainable future. Global presence and local execution complete the picture, making Sonnedix’ experience highly motivating.”

Valentina Piraino
VP, Mergers & Acquisitions
What do we stand for? See our values

Be Rewarded

The work you do will help to create a bright future for all


We believe that by harnessing the power of the sun, we can build a bright future—for you, each other, our partners and customers, the communities we work in, and for people around the world.

And we don’t plan to achieve that solely through solar power, but through the ways in which we give back to the residents, environment and wildlife directly affected by our local operations, too.

From our reforestation projects to our donation of vital goods to schools and homes for the elderly, the work you do at Sonnedix can change lives in more ways than one.

Our teams are diverse, empowered and visionary


We don’t recruit from one school, one region or one industry—instead, we search for people that have the qualities we believe in: the drive to do what’s right, the ability to be positive, inclusive and flexible, and the boldness to invent new ways of getting things done.

When we find the right people, we empower them to make and implement decisions on their own, because we know that given the tools and freedom to contribute, that’s when people shine their brightest.

As we continue to grow, so will your career


Our expansion has been consistent and sustainable, and in recent years we’ve increased our operating capacity from 117MW to over 700MW across France, Italy, Spain, Japan, Puerto Rico, Chile, South Africa and the UK, through both organic growth and the acquisition of over €300 million of operating assets.

Our pipeline currently represents approximately 800 MW of projects in construction and pre-construction stages primarily in Japan and Chile. And we’re not done yet.

As we continue to expand, the opportunities available to you around the globe will, too.

Colleagues in Tokyo, 2019
Sonnedix Chile team, Santiago, 2019
Sonnedix Japan, Tokyo, 2019
Meeting in London, 2019
Sonnedix Japan, Tokyo, 2019
Sonnedix training workshop, Madrid, 2019
Asset management team meeting, Madrid, 2019
Apply now
Let’s make a difference together